Edward G. Grant, MD
Chairman of Radiology
Peter S. Conti, MD, PhD
Director of MIC
Hossein Jadvar, MD, PhD, MPH, MBA
Associate Professor of Radiology
Kai Chen, PhD
Associate Professor of Research Radiology
Scott Liu, PhD
Assistant Professor of Research Radiology
Julian Walcott
Cyclotron Operator
Ryan Park, MS
Research Laboratory Specialist
Ivetta Vorobyova
Animal Research Lab Specialist/Supervisor
Teresa (Thi) Bui
Research Laboratory Specialist
Tea Jashashvili, MD, PhD
Senior Researcher